Co-CurricularIllinois Skyway Collegiate Conference

Members

Skyway Conference Phone List

College of Lake County
Jorge Tennin / Representative
19351 W. Washington St.
Grayslake IL 60030
(847) 543-2288
e-mail: jtennin@clcillinois.edu

Elgin Community College
Amybeth Maurer / Representative
1700 Spartan Drive
Elgin IL 60123
(847) 214-7423
e-mail: amaurer@elgin.edu

McHenry County College
Megan Scanlan / Representative
8900 U.S. Hwy 14
Crystal Lake IL 60012
(815) 455-8772
e-mail: mscanlan@mchenry.edu

Moraine Valley Community College
Lisa Kelsay / Representative
9000 West College Pkwy, F-130
Palos Hills IL 60465
(708) 974-5379
e-mail: kelsayl@morainevalley.edu

Morton College
Jim O'Connell / Representative
3801 South Central Avenue
Cicero IL 60804
(708) 656-8000 X 2459
e-mail: james.oconnell@morton.edu

Prairie State College
Helen Manley / Representative
202 South Halsted Street
Chicago Heights IL 60411
(708) 709-3910
e-mail: hmanley@prairiestate.edu

Oakton Community College
Ann Marie Barry / Represenative
1600 East Golf Road
Des Plaines IL 60016
(847) 635-1699
e-mail: annmarie@oakton.edu

Waubonsee Community College
Mary Tosch / Representative
Rt. 47 @ Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove IL 60554
(630) 466-2369
e-mail: mtosch@waubonsee.edu