Conference NewsIllinois Skyway Collegiate Conference

Published: June 11, 2018

2018 All-Skyway softball team

The Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference released its 2018 all-softball team:

Coach of the Year
Frank Wilkins (Prairie State College

Player of the Year
Nicole Krupp (Waubonsee Community College)

Pitcher of the Year
Sarah Kessler (Prairie State College)

First Team
Sidney Hero (Prairie State College)
Sarah Kessler (Prairie State College)
Hayley Fletcher (Prairie State College)
Sydney Harrison (Prairie State College)
Karly Kos (Prairie State College)
Nicole Krupp (Waubonsee Community College)
Megan Arcivar (Waubonsee Community College)
Autumn Sullivan (Waubonsee Community College)
Tori Isom (Waubonsee Community College)
Amanda Richter (Moraine Valley Community College)
Gabbie Brent (Moraine Valley Community College)
Samantha Stahl (Moraine Valley Community College)
Fiona Sheridan (Moraine Valley Community College)
Brianne Prank (McHenry County College)
Haley Baker (McHenry County College)
Paige Schultz (McHenry County College)
Alex Johnson (McHenry County College)
Jillian Foote (College of Lake County)
Erika Vroman (College of Lake County)
Dana Percival (Morton College)
Taylor Lupo (Morton College)
Mandy Aragon (Oakton Community College)