Staff Directory

Institutional Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabe Lara
Institutional Representative
College of Lake County
glara3@clcillinois.edu
Greg Robinson
Institutional Representative
Elgin Community College
grobinson@elgin.edu
Talia Koronkiewicz
Institutional Representative
McHenry County College
tkoronkiewicz@mchenry.edu
Normah Salleh-Barone
Institutional Representative
Moraine Valley Community College
salleh-barone@morainevalley.edu
Marisol Velazquez
Institutional Representative
Morton College
marisol.velazquez@morton.edu
Juletta Patrick
Institutional Representative
Oakton Community College
jpatrick@oakton.edu
Lisa Hansen
Institutional Representative
Prairie State College
lhansen@prairiestate.edu
Scott Peska
Institutional Representative
Waubonsee Community College
speska@waubonsee.edu

Athletics Director Council

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bradley Unger
Director of Athletics
College of Lake County
bunger@clcillinois.edu
Kent Payne
Director of Athletics
Elgin Community College
kpayne@elgin.edu
Karen Wiley
Director of Athletics
McHenry County College
kwiley@mchenry.edu
Bill Finn
Director of Athletics
Moraine Valley Community College
finn@morainevalley.edu
John Treiber
Director of Athletics
Morton College
john.treiber@morton.edu
Chrstine Paciero
Director of Athletics
Oakton Community College
cpaciero@oakton.edu
Chris Kuchta
Director of Athletics
Prairie State College
ckuchta@prairiestate.edu
Dana Wagner
Athletics Manager
Waubonsee Community College
dwagner@waubonsee.edu

Co-Curricular Council

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jorge Tennin
Co-Curricular Representative
College of Lake County
jtennin@clcillinois.edu
Amybeth Maurer
Co-Curricular Representative
Elgin Community College
amaurer@elgin.edu
Megan Scanlan
Co-Curricular Representative
McHenry County College
mscanlan@mchenry.edu
Lisa Kelsay
Co-Curricular Representative
Moraine Valley Community College
kelsayl@morainevalley.edu
Gabriela Mata
Co-Curricular Representative
Morton College
gabriela.mata@morton.edu
Krissie Harris
Co-Curricular Representative
Oakton Community College
kharris@oakton.edu
Helen Manley
Co-Curricular Representative
Prairie State College
hmanley@prairiestate.edu
Mary Tosch
Co-Curricular Representative
Waubonsee Community College
mtosch@waubonsee.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heath Cummings
Head Coach
College of Lake County
hcummings@clcillinois.edu
Bill Angelo
Head Coach
Elgin Community College
bangelo@elgin.edu
Jared Wacker
Head Coach
McHenry County College
jwacker@mchenry.edu
Hugh Dennehy
Head Coach
Moraine Valley Community College
Nestor Carrillo
Head Coach
Morton College
Bill Fratto
Head Coach
Oakton Community College
Mike Mandarino
Head Coach
Prairie State College
Rodney Lopez
Head Coach
Waubonsee Community College
rlopez1@waubonsee.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Fitzgerald
Head Coach
College of Lake County
afitzgerald1@clcillinois.edu
Kelly Love
Head Coach
McHenry County College
klove6381@mchenry.edu
Anthony Amarino
Head Coach
Moraine Valley Community College
coachama@yahoo.com
Aaron Rolle
Head Coach
Morton College
aaron.rolle@morton.edu
Mick Reuter
Head Coach
Oakton Community College
mreuter@oakton.edu
Mike Manderino
Head Coach
Prairie State College
bgraf@prairiestate.edu
Lance Robinson
Head Coach
Waubonsee Community College
lrobinson@waubonsee.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wyniawskyj
Head Coach
College of Lake County
cwyniawskyj@clcillinois.edu
Rick Olson
Head Coach
Elgin Community College
ro55ole@aol.com
Matt Lovelace
Head Coach
Moraine Valley Community College
cubbiegolf@yahoo.com
Louis Walker
Head Coach
Oakton Community College
lwalker@oakton.edu
Dave Heiss
Head Coach
Waubonsee Community College
dheiss@waubonsee.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Loustaunau
Head Coach
College of Lake County
cloustaunau@clcillinois.edu
Sal Acevedo
Head Coach
Elgin Community College
sal.acevedo9@gmail.com
Karl Smith
Head Coach
McHenry County College
coachkarl@comcast.net
TJ Donahue
Head Coach
Moraine Valley Community College
tj.donahue@morainevalley.edu
Juan Franco
Head Coach
Morton College
mcfranco0110@yahoo.com
Steve Brody
Head Coach
Oakton Community College
sbrody@oakton.edu
Carlos Reyes
Head Coach
Prairie State College
creyes5@prairiestate.edu
Brett Suhayda
Head Coach
Waubonsee Community College
brett.suhayda@gmail.com

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Love
Head Coach
College of Lake County
jlove@clcillinois.edu
Clark Hallpike
Head Coach
Elgin Community College
challpike@elgin.edu
Jim Stockwell
Head Coach
McHenry County College
jstockwell@mchenry.edu
Mike Giordano
Head Coach
Moraine Valley Community College
Mgiordano92@gmail.com
Kelly Johnson
Head Coach
Oakton Community College
kljohnso@oakton.edu
Brian Johnson
Head Coach
Prairie State College
bljohn22@comcast.net
Warren Harris
Head Coach
Waubonsee Community College
wharris@waubonsee.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jorge Colin
Head Coach
College of Lake County
jcolin@clcillinois.edu
Dan Schwarz
Head Coach
Elgin Community College
dblogcabin@atcyber.net
Dimitri Dimizas
Head Coach
Moraine Valley Community College
dimizas.dimitri@gmail.com
Gus Coronado
Head Coach
Morton College
acoronado25@hotmail.com
Kenvar Pujoe
Head Coach
Oakton Community College
kpujoe@cps.edu
Alex Moore
Head Coach
Prairie State College
amoore@prairiestate.edu
Abby Ebener
Head Coach
Waubonsee Community College
aebener@waubonsee.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Galazkiewicz
Head Coach
College of Lake County
mgalazkiewicz@clcillinois.edu
Joe Karasewski
Head Coach
Elgin Community College
jkarasewski@elgin.edu
Wally Warner
Head Coach
McHenry County College
wwarner@mchenry.edu
Scott Sobol
Head Coach
Moraine Valley Community College
Ssobol4@gmail.com
TBD
Head Coach
Morton College
Tiffany Potthast
Head Coach
Oakton Community College
potthasttiffany@gmail.com
Frank Wilkins
Head Coach
Prairie State College
fwilkins2@prairiestate.edu
Kristen Corning
Head Coach
Waubonsee Community College
kcorning@waubonsee.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Bongiorno
Head Coach
College of Lake County
jbongiorno@clcillinois.edu
Jerry McLaughlin
Head Coach
Elgin Community College
jmclaughlin@elgin.edu
Karen Wiley
Head Coach
McHenry County College
kwiley@mchenry.edu
Delwyn Jones
Head Coach
Moraine Valley Community College
jonesd@morainevalley.edu
Kristen Shimko
Head Coach
Morton College
kristen.shimko@morton.edu
Melissa Pearson
Head Coach
Oakton Community College
mrausche@oakton.edu
Jeff Boyd
Head Coach
Prairie State College
jboyd@prairiestate.edu
Jim Williams
Head Coach
Waubonsee Community College
jwilliams@waubonsee.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Talbot
Head Coach
College of Lake County
ktalbot@clcillinois.edu
Rick Ceh
Head Coach
Elgin Community College
rceh@comcast.net
Al Palar
Head Coach
Moraine Valley Community College
albert.palar@morainevalley.edu
Juan Franco
Head Coach
Morton College
mcfranco0110@yahoo.com
Steve Brody
Head Coach
Oakton Community College
sbrody@oakton.edu
Erik Moreno
Head Coach
Prairie State College
emoreno@prairiestate.edu
Brad Schlemmer
Head Coach
Waubonsee Community College
bschlemmer62@hotmail.com

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Love
Head Coach
College of Lake County
jlove@clcillinois.edu
Clark Hallpike
Head Coach
Elgin Community College
challpike@elgin.edu
Jim Stockwell
Head Coach
McHenry County College
jstockwell@mchenry.edu
Breanna Vollan
Head Coach
Moraine Valley Community College
breavollan@gmail.com
Kelly Johnson
Head Coach
Oakton Community College
kljohnso@oakton.edu
Douglas Passett
Head Coach
Waubonsee Community College

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
BIll Szczesniak
Head Coach
College of Lake County
WSzczesniak@clcillinois.edu
Nathaniel Rohrsen
Head Coach
Elgin Community College
nrohrsen@elgin.edu
Kyle McCall
Head Coach
McHenry County College
kmccall6374@mchenry.edu
Lauren Lorenz
Head Coach
Moraine Valley Community College
lorenz.laurenm@gmail.com
TBD
Head Coach
Morton College
Miguel Calvillo
Head Coach
Oakton Community College
mcalvill@oakton.edu
Dawn Barnes
Head Coach
Prairie State College
dbarnes1@prairiestate.edu
Steve Kish
Head Coach
Waubonsee Community College
skish@waubonsee.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jorge Colin
Head Coach
College of Lake County
jcolin@clcillinois.edu
Dan Schwarz
Head Coach
Elgin Community College
dblogcabin@atcyber.net
Dimitri Dimizas
Head Coach
Moraine Valley Community College
dimizas.dimitri@gmail.com
Gus Coronado
Head Coach
Morton College
acoronado25@hotmail.com
Kenvar Pujoe
Head Coach
Oakton Community College
kpujoe@cps.edu
Alex Moore
Head Coach
Prairie State College
amoore@prairiestate.edu
Abby Ebener
Head Coach
Waubonsee Community College
aebener@waubonsee.edu