2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule

Friday January 17, 2020
Olivet Nazarene University
4
Friday, January 17
Final
Homewood, IL
Saturday January 25, 2020
Illinois State University
7
Saturday, January 25
Final
Thursday January 30, 2020
Lewis University
6
Thursday, January 30
Final
Homewood, IL
Saturday February 08, 2020
The University of Western Ontario
5
Saturday, February 08
Final
Sunday February 16, 2020
Chicago State University
7
Sunday, February 16
Final
Elmhurst College
4
Sunday, February 16
Final
Sunday February 23, 2020
Millikin University
4
Sunday, February 23
Final
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
8
Sunday, February 23
Final
Hamline University
0
Sunday, February 23
Final
Eau Claire, WI
Hanover College
5
Sunday, February 23
Final
Friday March 13, 2020
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Friday, March 13
3:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14
Postponed
@ Centre Court Athletic Club
Sunday March 15, 2020
Lewis & Clark Community College
Sunday, March 15
3:00 PM
Davenport University
Sunday, March 15
4:00 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Sauk Valley Community College
Friday, March 27
3:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Saturday, March 28
4:00 PM
Hanover Park, IL
Huntington College
Saturday, March 28
4:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Sauk Valley Community College
Sunday, March 29
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Tuesday, March 31
Cancelled
Aurora, IL (Washington Middle School)
Tuesday, March 31
Postponed
Thursday April 02, 2020
Thursday, April 02
Cancelled
Aurora, IL (Washington Middle School)
Thursday, April 02
Postponed
Saturday April 04, 2020
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Saturday, April 04
Postponed
Sunday April 05, 2020
Augustana College
Sunday, April 05
3:00 PM
Monday April 06, 2020
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Monday, April 06
Cancelled
Aurora, IL (Washington Middle School)
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Tuesday, April 07
3:45 PM
Tuesday, April 07
3:45 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Illinois Valley Community College
Wednesday, April 08
4:45 PM
Thursday April 09, 2020
Thursday, April 09
3:45 PM
Thursday, April 09
Cancelled
Aurora, IL (Washington Middle School)
Friday April 10, 2020
College of DuPage *
Friday, April 10
3:45 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Iowa Central Community College
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14
Cancelled
Glenview, IL (Johns Park)
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
3:45 PM
Sauk Valley Community College
Wednesday, April 15
Cancelled
Aurora, IL (Washington Middle School)
Thursday April 16, 2020
Thursday, April 16
3:45 PM
Thursday, April 16
Cancelled
Lake Villa, IL (Lakes Comm. H.S.)
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Thursday, April 16
5:00 PM
@ GRANT PARK TENNIS COURTS
Friday April 17, 2020
Harford Community College
Friday, April 17
Cancelled
Saturday April 18, 2020
Sauk Valley Community College
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
@ HELFAER TENNIS STADIUM & RECREATION CENTER
Iowa Central Community College
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Bel Air, MD
Sunday April 19, 2020
Illinois Valley Community College
Sunday, April 19
12:00 PM
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Sunday, April 19
3:00 PM
@ HELFAER TENNIS STADIUM & RECREATION CENTER
Monday April 20, 2020
Carthage College
Monday, April 20
5:00 PM
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 21
Cancelled
Chicago Heights, IL
College of DuPage
Tuesday, April 21
3:45 PM
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
3:45 PM
Thursday April 23, 2020
Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference Rain Date *
Thursday, April 23
Cancelled
TBD
Illinois Valley Community College
Thursday, April 23
3:45 PM
Friday April 24, 2020
Friday, April 24
12:00 PM
@ Moraine Valley Community College Region IV Tournament
Saturday April 25, 2020
NJCAA Region IV Tournament
Saturday, April 25
TBA
NJCAA Region IV Tournament
Region IV Division I Tournament %
Saturday, April 25
Cancelled
Palos Hills, IL (hosted by Moraine Valley Comm. Coll.)
Sunday April 26, 2020
NJCAA Region IV Tournament
Sunday, April 26
TBA
NJCAA Region IV Tournament
Monday May 11, 2020
NJCAA Division I National Tournament %
Monday, May 11
Cancelled
Tyler, TX (hosted by Tyler Junior College)
* Conference
% Post season