2019-20 Softball Schedule : Morton College

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Runs 0
Batting Avg. .063
On Base % .118
Slugging % .063
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 22
vs
Lincoln Trail College #
@ JUCO Exposure-LOLJOS Fields, Springfield, IL Exhibition Game
Final
L, 11-1
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
Parkland College #
@ JUCO Exposure-LOLJOS Fields, Springfield, IL Exhibition Game
Final
L, 15-1
N
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Exhibition Game
Final
L, 11-1
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Exhibition Game
Final
L, 12-0
A
March
Thu Mar 12
at
Triton College
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Mon Mar 16
vs
Erie Community College
@ Hancock Complex, Clermont, FL Spring Trip
Cancelled
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Niagara County Community College
@ Hancock 3 PFX Spring Games
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Niagara County Community College
@ Fortune Road 2 PFX Spring Games
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Onondaga Community College
@ Fortune Road Complex, Kissimmee, FL
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Fortune Road Complex, Kissimmee, FL
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Onondaga Community College
@ Fortune Road Complex, Kissimmee, FL
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 19
at
Shawnee Community College
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Shawnee Community College
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Lakeland Community College
@ Hancock Complex, Clermont, FL
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Hancock Complex, Clermont, FL
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Joliet Junior College
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Joliet Junior College
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
at
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Kankakee Community College
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Kankakee Community College
Cancelled
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
South Suburban College
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
South Suburban College
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 02
at
Postponed
A
Thu Apr 02
vs
Postponed
H
Mon Apr 06
vs
College of DuPage
4:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 06
vs
College of DuPage
6:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Wauwatosa, WI
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
West Allis, WI
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Sauk Valley Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Sauk Valley Community College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Cicero, IL. (South Cicero Sports Complex)
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Cicero, IL. (South Cicero Sports Complex)
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Harper College
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Harper College
6:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Milwaukee Area Technical College
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Milwaukee Area Technical College
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 20
at
South Suburban College
4:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
at
South Suburban College
6:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
6:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference